Helping Your Child to Succeed

News and Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 2 September
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January


Spring Term 2020


Term starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 3 April
Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020


Term starts: Monday 20 April
Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Term ends: Monday 20 July
Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August


Please note: The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE day.





Contact our tuition centre today, in Stafford, Staffordshire, to check with us for final confirmation of these dates.